Get yourself a 'Free' website 

Refer a Friend and get £40! 

If you know a business that might benefit from a chat about their website, please tell us - we pay £40 as a "thank you" for successful referrals 

Testimonial from Bobby Cox, B C Electrical Services, Corby 

"Mr George was very professional, described everything in a way in which someone with no web experience could understand. 
I am very happy with the final product of my website, it is exactly how i envisioned. The aftercare response is always very quick and helpful, couldn't ask for more from Mr George. 
It really is easy." 
 
Bobby Cox, www.bcelectricalservices.co.uk, January 2016 

Testimonial from Steve McCallion, of Etch Tech in Alconbury 

"Liked the service and the help I received from Mark George, his help made it really easy to have a new website. I had been planning one for several months, but kept putting it of as the last few website have taken a lot of time and effort and I have never felt really gave my Company the image I really wanted. The it'seeze format just lets you update and keep updating with out having to spend a fortune every month. I enjoyed the process that much that I have recommended them to another company and they have order a website to so cant be bad." 
 
Steve McCallion, www.etch-tech.co.uk, December 2015 

Testimonial from Pannell and Partners 

"Having our website designed, generated & maintained by it’seeze has been a fantastic experience from the start. Mark George’s support, consultancy and input has been invaluable and he is genuinely considered by Pannell & Partners as one of the team. Mark has shown us how to manage our new website internally, but is no further than a phone call away if we have any issues or require any advice or suggestions. His helpful and regular emails and reports regarding our site allow us to think about aspects we may not have thought of ourselves, all of which have resulted in raising us on search engine pages far quicker than we had anticipated. For such a small amount per month, we are receiving an amazing continued service from someone who understands our business and is always thinking how to maximise our exposure to new and existing clients." 
 
Ross Pannell, www.pannellandpartners.co.uk, July 2015 

Testimonial from Alan Robinson, Majestic Lettings Peterborough 

"Mark and his team delivered just what we needed....and more! A clear and easy to use website with all the clever bits running in the background to make sure we can focus on growing our business." 
 
Alan Robinson, www.majesticlettings.co.uk, June 2015 

Testimonial from Sarah Lee, Walberrys of Bedford 

"My experience with websites and techi stuff generally is scratchy so I need advice and guidance along the way. I have worked with a few different people on these areas in the past, but I can genuinely say that Mark George has been the most helpful, informative and patient of them all! He has worked hard on getting our site as we required but equally he enabled me to do a lot of the work on our new website myself. Mark equipped me with the necessary skills and guided me through the use of the available its’eeze tools. I feel confident to be able to manage our website going forward, safe in the knowledge that at any point I can seek Mark’s support and help when ever needed. 
 
I would not hesitate to recommend ‘it’seeze’ as it is affordable, logical and up-to-the minute with its technology. Combine the Company with the positive and knowledgeable approach that Mark takes and I feel you have a winning formula to ensure any website can be working at its best for you." 
 
Sarah Lee, www.walberrys.co.uk, June 2015 

Testimonial from Nicole Heath, Shoes at Goody 2 Shoes, Stamford 

"I decided to use Mark George from itseeze after a network group meet. Mark visited me and advised what could be achieved, following my brief exactly. Reasonable pricing and total control of my site is what I love. Working in fashion needs quick responses and I don't have to go back for constant updating by the web designers which with my last website was time consuming and costly. 
I would highly recommend itseeze. Mark is a delight to work with and even helped a computerphobe like me navigate the site easily." 
 
Nicole Heath, www.ShoesAtGoody2shoes.co.uk June 2015 
"I was struggling to get good organic listings for my website so I approached Mark at It'seese websites to see if he could help. Mark explained in simple terms what he could do and within 4 days he had produced a full report on my website with recommendations for improvements again in an easy to understand format. Just now working through the recommendations and I know they will help in my rankings with Google. Mark did this at a very good value for money price as well. I would highly recommend Mark for any small business looking to build a website or establish a web presence." 
 
Paul Welling, Not Just Travel, Cambridge June 2015 
"Top man, top service, top results" 
 
John McKay, www.cambshouseandlandbuyers.co.uk, May 2015 

Find out more about how it'seeze can help your business 

it'seeze Websites Peterborough 
Call me, Mark George 
Please get in touch if you would like to discuss any of the services we offer. 
 
For more information please feel free to use the contact form or contact us by phone or email. 
 
mark.george@itseeze.co.uk 
 
Mobile: 07973 234 099 
Find me on LinkedIn 
Find us on Facebook 
Find us on Twitter 

Leave a testimonial review for it'seeze websites Peterborough 

We value feedback from our customers and we all know that a good testimonial reassures people about that a business' integrity and professionalism. Please complete this short form and we will publish your review here. We will also include an image of your website and a link to your website, which can help generate web traffic to your website. 
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Publish my comments
Publish my company name and comments
Publish my name, company and comments
Do not publish anything here